MENU

State Ambassadors


State Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for a few good volunteers to support some unserved states. You do not need to reside in the state. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

See the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on being a State Ambassador. If you would like to become a State Ambassador for one of the available states, contact Linda Gentner at LindaGentner83@gmail.com

AK Laura Inglima inglimadl@gmail.com

AL Sherry Kolodziejezak, MS Sherry.Kolodziejezak@crestwoodmedicalcenter.com
(256) 429-4930


AR Jon Jacoby jjacoby05@yahoo.com
479-857-6312


AZ Lisa Stanislawczyk lgmeiner1@cox.net
(602) 686-5050
Glendale AZ
AZ Heather Case heather.case@me.com
(602) 568-2402
Phoenix AZ
CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Northern CA
CA Craig Renwick craig.renwick@fox.com
(310) 721-8373
Southern CA
CO Katy Marturano katymarturano@yahoo.com
(719) 596-4669
Colorado Springs
COlorado Springs David Finch hsp@usa.com
(303) 918-1344
Denver
CT Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944


DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


FL Gene Levin glevin.thc@gmail.com West Florida
FL Sindy Winnick sindywinnick@gmail.com
(561) 662-2225
East Florida
GA Lynn Kennedy fkennedyjr@comcast.net
(912) 663-8640


HI Become a Volunteer Ambassador


ID Become a Volunteer Ambassador


IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979


IL Hank Chiuppi HChiuppi@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079


IN Jennifer Ryner buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004


IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com

Cell: (515) 971-3012


KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632


KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932


LA Johnette Magner Ph.D. johnette43@gmail.com
(318) 485-5025
Shreveport, LA
MA John Swain John.Swain@nemoves.com
(978) 387-2950


MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


ME Become a Volunteer Ambassador


MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934


MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(701) 200-7772


MO Tina Croghan tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540


MS Become a Volunteer Ambassador


MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Home: (406) 526-3247
Cell: (406) 526-7007


NC Don Wilson don-wilson@earthlink.net
(336) 971-1288


NC Peggy Alston pjoa328@gmail.com
(704) 920-0914


ND Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430


NE Carl Morello morellocarl@gmail.com
(402) 680-7947


NH Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com

NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171


NM Carol Siegel carolhspcure@gmail.com
(410) 303-9653


NV Geoff Kettling geoffkettling@gmail.com
(775) 287-8648


NY Vicki Petilli vicki@rochester.rr.com
(585) 924-8966
Rochester, Buffalo, Niagara, and the Southern Tier
NY Kristen Binder Binder411@gmail.com
(315) 806-5289
Oswego, NY
OH Kevin Palmer kevpal1@cinci.rr.com
(513) 315-0668


OH Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934
Northern OH
OH Pamela Jordan-Handley jordanhandley.pamela@gmail.com
(440) 590-0281
Northern OH
OH Robert Fortman frkett@gmail.com
(937) 602-0573
Dayton
OK Jennifer James jenjames1165@yahoo.com
(918) 407-7146


OR Elsje Collins elsjec@gmail.com
(406) 628-5731


PA Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934


RI Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944


SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
Home: (864) 220-3395
Cell: (864) 423-3084


SC Jim Brewi jbrewi653@aol.com
(732) 261-1205


SD Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430


TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369


TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 731-5476
Central Texas
TX John Staehle jstaehle@swbell.net
(817) 496-3137
North Texas
TX Janet Woodham jdwoodham@comcast.net
(713) 299-9509
Houston & S Texas
UT Terry Ford 1terryford@comcast.net
(801) 649-3644


VT Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com

VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


WA Carin Gurliaccio wandergurl@me.com
(360) 389-8330


WI Jeff Louk Jeff.Louk@gmail.com
(262) 323-9512


WV George Sprowls GSprowls59@gmail.com
(304) 657-4087


WY Laura Ratcliff laura.ratcliff7777@gmail.com
(307) 751-8043


Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, MB, SK
Canada Julie Samson JulieSamson74@gmail.com
(613) 360-2850
Eastern Canada
Canada Melanie Wade MelanieWade46@gmail.com
(226) 700-7381 (text only)
Ontario